Celebration of Excellence

The American Inns of Court Celebration of Excellence is held annually at the Supreme Court of the United States to honor individuals who have contributed their talent, time, energy, and resources to furthering the ideals of the American Inns of Court. The black-tie event begins with an awards presentation in the Court Room, followed by the reception in the Great Hall, and dinner in the East and West Conference Rooms.

The A. Sherman Christensen Award, the Lewis F. Powell, Jr. Award for Professionalism and Ethics, the Sandra Day O'Connor Award for Professional Service and the Warren E. Burger Prize are presented. The most recent Professionalism Awards recipients are recognized as well.

The 2024 Celebration of Excellence  will take place on Saturday, October 26, 2024.

Photos: ©www.kevinkennedy.com