2022–2023 Board of Trustees


  The Honorable Barbara M.G. Lynn
U.S. District Court, Northern District of Texas
Dallas, Texas
  The Honorable Consuelo M. Callahan
U.S. Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit
Sacramento, California
Vice President
The Honorable Steven D. Grimberg
U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia
  Stephanie, Sowell, Esquire
Assistant General Counsel, Johnson & Johnson
New Brunswick, New Jersey




The Honorable Loren L. AliKhan
U.S. District Court, District of Columbia
Washington, DC

  Kim J. Askew, Esquire
DLA Piper
Dallas, Texas
  Dean Lonnie T. Brown
The University of Tennessee College of Law
Knoxville, Tennessee
  Henry M. (Hank) Coxe, III, Esquire
Bedell, Dittmar, DeVault, Pillans & Coxe PA
Jacksonville, Florida
  The Honorable J. Rodney Gilstrap
Chief Judge, U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Texas

Anthony Haller, Esquire
Blank Rome LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  Patrick C. Holvey, Esquire
Department of Justice, Civil Division
Washington, DC
  Jameson R. Jones, Esquire
Bartlett Beck LLP
Denver, Colorado
  Adam G. Kelly, Esquire
Venable LLP
Chicago, Illinois
  The Honorable Cheryl Ann Krause
U.S. Court of Appeals, Third Circuit
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Thomas C. Leighton, Esquire
Vice President of Source Acquisition Thomson Reuters
Eagan, Minnesota
The Honorable Arthur G. Scotland
Nielsen Merksamer Parrinello Gross & Leoni LLP
Sacramento, California
  The Honorable Mary Stenson Scriven
U.S. District Court, Middle District of Florida
Tampa, Florida
  The Honorable Collins J. Seitz Jr.
Chief Justice, Delaware Supreme Court
Wilmington, Delaware
  Mary Beth L. Sweeney, Esquire
Atwood & Cherny PC
Boston, Massachusetts 



Click here for information about volunteering, or nominating someone, for the Board of Trustees.