2024–2025 Board of Trustees


  The Honorable Consuelo M. Callahan
U.S. Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit
Sacramento, California
The Honorable Cheryl Ann Krause
U.S. Court of Appeals, Third Circuit
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Vice President
Adam G. Kelly, Esquire
Venable LLP
Chicago, Illinois
  Kim J. Askew, Esquire
DLA Piper
Dallas, Texas




The Honorable Loren L. AliKhan
U.S. District Court, District of Columbia
Washington, DC

  Dean Lonnie T. Brown
The University of Tennessee College of Law
Knoxville, Tennessee
The Honorable J. Michelle Childs
U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit
Washington, DC
  Henry M. (Hank) Coxe III, Esquire
Bedell, Dittmar, DeVault, Pillans & Coxe PA
Jacksonville, Florida
  The Honorable J. Rodney Gilstrap
Chief Judge, U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Texas
The Honorable Steven D. Grimberg
U.S. District Court, Northern District of Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia

Anthony Haller, Esquire
Blank Rome LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  Patrick C. Holvey, Esquire
Department of Justice, Civil Division
Washington, DC
  Jameson R. Jones, Esquire
Bartlett Beck LLP
Denver, Colorado
  James K. Lehman, Esquire
Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough LLP
Columbia, South Carolina
Thomas C. Leighton, Esquire
Vice President of Source Acquisition Thomson Reuters
Eagan, Minnesota
Eric R. Nitz, Esquire
MoloLamken LLP
Washington, DC
  The Honorable Arthur G. Scotland
Nielsen Merksamer Parrinello Gross & Leoni LLP
Sacramento, California
  The Honorable Collins J. Seitz Jr.
Chief Justice, Delaware Supreme Court
Wilmington, Delaware
Stephanie Sowell, Esquire
Assistant General Counsel, Johnson & Johnson
New Brunswick, New Jersey
  Mary Beth L. Sweeney, Esquire
Atwood & Cherny PC
Boston, Massachusetts 


Click here for information about volunteering, or nominating someone, for the Board of Trustees.