2019–2020 Board of Trustees

The Honorable William C. Koch, Jr.
President and Dean, Nashville School of Law

The Honorable Kent A. Jordan
U.S. Court of Appeals, Third Circuit
Vice President

The Honorable Barbara M.G. Lynn
U.S. District Court, Northern District of Texas

Stephanie J. Zane, Esquire
Archer & Greiner PC

Mary Ann Aiello, Esquire
Mary Ann Aiello PC

James F. Bennett, Esquire
Dowd Bennett LLP

Anthony W. Black, Esquire
General Counsel, Arkansas Department of Information Systems

The Honorable Consuelo M. Callahan
U.S. Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit

Ryan C. Cicoski, Esquire
General Counsel, 60 Degrees Group

Mary Kate Coleman, Esquire
Riley Hewitt Witte & Romano

W. Thompson Comerford, Jr., Esquire
Comerford & Britt LLP

John M. DeStefano III, Esquire
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP

Katayoun Azizpour Donnelly, Esquire
Azizpour Donnelly LLC

Anthony B. Haller, Esquire
Blank Rome LLP

Dirk M. Jordan, Esquire
Chamberlain McHaney

Thomas C. Leighton, Esquire
Thomson Reuters

The Honorable Ivan L.R. Lemelle
U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Louisiana

Howard B. Miller, Esquire
JAMS Los Angeles

The Honorable Barbara Savitt Pearson
Lowell District Court

William R. Peterson, Esquire
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

Professor Steven J. Schmidt
University of Nebraska College of Law

Kannon K. Shanmugam, Esquire
Paul, Weiss LLP

Mary Beth L. Sweeney, Esquire
Atwood & Cherny PC

Matt Sweeney, Esquire
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC

Ben J. Weaver, Esquire
Weaver & Weaver PA

The Honorable Lee Yeakel
U.S. District Court, Western District of Texas